home » About » contact us » agencies and corporations

Agencies & Corporations Support

im体育 Travel Solutions serves travel agents, travel suppliers, online travel sites, corporations and governments throughout the world. Connect your agency to im体育 with easy sign-up and expedited onboarding. Get started now!

Product & Technical Support

Travel Agencies:

We offer a wealth of support and training resources 24/7 through our world-class support portal, im体育 Central.

If you need assistance resetting your password or confirming credentials for im体育 Central, please contact eprsupport@x-movies-8.com and include the following: name, PCC, agency name, agent ID/sign in, and valid phone number.  Our Product Support team will assist you accordingly.

Corporate Customers:

Access GetThere Connection to raise a case, look for an answer in the knowledge base, read alerts about outages and any communication about GetThere products.

Lodging, Ground and Sea Suppliers:

im体育 Authorized Developer Providers:

Airline GDS Distribution: click here

Account Management

GetThere agency and corporate customers may use the following contacts for account-related inquiries.

Corporate Customers:

Regional Partner Contacts

LocationContact
AustriaDACH.Sales@x-movies-8.com
Azerbaijaninfo@sabre.az
Belgium and Luxembourginfo.benelux@x-movies-8.com
Brazilvendas.brasil@x-movies-8.com
Bulgariabulgaria@x-movies-8.com
Georgiasupport@sabre.ge
GermanyDACH.Sales@x-movies-8.com
Kazakhstanim体育Kazakhstan@x-movies-8.com
Polandim体育.polska@x-movies-8.com
Republic of Armeniasupport@x-movies-8.com.am
RomaniaTel: +40 0725542248
Russiasales.ru@x-movies-8.com
SwitzerlandDACH.Sales@x-movies-8.com
Turkeyim体育.turkey@x-movies-8.com
UkraineInfo@x-movies-8.com.ua
Southern Africa (Pty.) Ltd.southafrica.sales@x-movies-8.com
Nigeriaenquiries@sabreng.com
Kenya, Tanzania, Ugandamarketing@sabron.co
BahrainTel: +973 17201000
Egypt – CairoTel: + 202 24803917
LebanonTel: +961 01662780
KuwaitTel: +965 22331855
JordanTel: +962 65668777
KSA – Western ProvinceTel: +966 12 667 6605
KSA – Central ProvinceTel: +966 4602970
KSA – Eastern ProvinceTel: +966 13 8891016
OmanTel: +968 24567718
IraqTel: +964 7833043534